ICAN Advisory Board

The ICAN by-laws provide for the establishment of an advisory board. Members of this committee are selected for their interest in the ICAN mission, for their representation of areas of expertise not provided by the Board of Directors, and to provide extensive contacts with constituents in academia, conservation, and business. Members serve for a minimum of three years. They suggest funding sources, review documents, and provide other assistance on an as-needed basis.

Eric Bolen
University of North Carolina
Betsey Dalbeck
Fresh Tracks, Inc.
Talita Fontoura
Universidade de Santa Cruz
Julie Ivker
Children's Environmental Trust Foundation, International
Kevin Jordan
Arbornaut Access
Elisabeth Kalko
Univeristy of Ulm
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute
Fumito Koike
Yokohama National Univeristy
Sean O'Brien
W.Alton Jones Foundation
Beverly Pearce
Denizen Media
Nigel Stork
James Cook University
John Tobin
Credit Suisse
American Museum of Natural History

english to hebrew translator

ICAN is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization; dues and donations are tax-deductible.
The International Canopy Network shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of board members, selection of volunteers, selection of vendors, and provision of services.